DAV Public school, Indrapuri
Polson Road, Digha, Patna - 800011
Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
Non-Teaching Faculty  


S.No Name Designation
1 J.K Jha Office staff
2 Prabhat Ranjan Office staff
3 Bidhan Chandra Rai Office staff
4 Rakesh Kumar Peon
5 Prakash Kumar Sweeper
6 Manju Devi Aya
7 Saroj Kumar Sweeper
8 Amrendra Narayan Driver
9 Ganesh Thakur Driver
10 Chandan Kumar Driver
11 Dhananjay Kumar Driver
12 Dharamvir Kumar Driver
13 Ashok Kumar Driver
14 Shivalak Prasad Driver
15 Sunil Kumar Driver
16 Mithlesh Kumar Driver
17 Uma Devi Aya
18 Amit Kumar Driver
19 Vikash Thakur Peon